Free Joomla Template by iPage Coupon

Panel In Session

Above: The Panel with Koen Rossel-Cambier - EU (left) and Seibert Fredericks - NAO's Office (right). Seated are the officers of the Panel, From left to right Peter Brito Assistant Secretary, Andrea Taylor Deputy Chair, Rodney Grant Chairman, Melissa Goring Secretary.



Andrea Taylor of SBA (left) making a point


Seibert Fredericks Manager of PIU addressing the Panel



Signing the Cooperation Protocol: Eachh member organisation was required to sign the Cooperation Protocol to establish the new Panel. Here we see Peter Roy Byer of Bajan Culture Village (right) and to his left Julian Dottin of National Union of Farmers, under the watchful eye of Seibert Fredericks from the NAO's Office.